White paper: benefit from brandTLD opportunities

Custom Internet extensions offer multiple levers for rethinking your brand's digital strategy thanks to an innovative and controlled online presence. With this white paper, find out the many benefits of brand TLDs and obtain pragmatic advice based on our experience and corporate testimonials.

 

This valuable information will allow you to undertake an analysis of the issues involved, and we should be delighted to discuss your project with you.

 

To download this white paper, please complete the form below. The download link will be in the confirmation message, direct to this website.


Note : veuillez remplir les champs marqués d'un *.

 

Required for the supply of the <.brand> white paper, the information collected is subject to computer processing intended for the French Network Information Center (Afnic) to (i) collect the contact details of the persons interested in the white paper and (ii) to collect leads and enable further canvassing as part of ICANN's "Next gTLD Round" currently scheduled for 2021.
The recipients of the data are Afnic, as the data controller and its back end registries, if any.
These data are deleted after the launch of ICANN's "Next gTLD Round" currently scheduled for 2021 or upon withdrawal of consent.
You have personal rights, namely the right to access, oppose, rectify and delete data, the right to limit the processing thereof, the right to withdraw your consent at any time, the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority and the right to define guidelines for the conservation, deletion and disclosure of your personal data in case of death; personal rights are exercised by contacting Afnic at juridique@afnic.fr.

Livre blanc : saisissez les opportunités d'un .marque

Les extensions internet personnalisées offrent de multiples leviers pour repenser la stratégie digitale de votre marque grâce à une présence en ligne innovante et maîtrisée. Découvrez à travers ce livre blanc les nombreux avantages des .marque et recevez des conseils concrets basés sur notre expérience et des témoignages d'entreprises.

Ces précieuses informations vous permettront d'engager une réflexion sur le sujet, et nous serions ravis d'échanger avec vous autour de votre projet.  

Pour télécharger ce livre blanc, nous vous invitons à compléter le formulaire ci-dessous. Le lien de téléchargement se trouvera dans le message de confirmation, directement sur ce site web.


Note : veuillez remplir les champs marqués d'un *.

Nécessaires à la fourniture du livre blanc <.marque>, les informations recueillies font l’objet d’un traitement informatique destiné à l’Association française pour le nommage internet en coopération (l’Afnic) pour (i) recueillir les coordonnées des personnes intéressées par le livre blanc et (ii) pour récolter des leads et permettre une sollicitation ultérieure dans le cadre du prochain programme « Next gTLD Round » de l'ICANN prévue à ce jour en 2021.

Les destinataires des données sont l’Afnic, responsable de traitement et ses prestataires techniques, le cas échéant.

Ces données sont supprimées au terme du lancement du prochain programme « Next gTLD Round » de l'ICANN prévue à ce jour en 2021 ou sur retrait du consentement.

Vous disposez de droits personnels à savoir les droits d'accès, d’opposition, de rectification et d’effacement des données, le droit de limitation du traitement, le droit de retirer à tout moment votre consentement, le droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès d’une autorité de contrôle ainsi que le droit de définir des directives relatives à la conservation, à l'effacement et à la communication de vos données à caractère personnel en cas de décès ; vos droits personnels s’exercent en contactant l'Afnic à juridique@afnic.fr.